Hongkong Meitesi Electrial Technology Co., Ltd professional terminal electric appliances, low-voltage electrical appliances and intelligent electrical equipment manufacturing and development, is more domestic scale of the electrical equipment suppliers, the company mainly produces wall switch, socket, plug, circuit breakers and other electrical equipment.

          Hongkong Meitesi Electrial Technology Co., Ltd always adhere to the "innovation and development, Seiko secret agents" for the business philosophy, market-oriented, quality as the core, taking science and technology enterprises, the quality of strong high road.

          Hongkong Meitesi Electrial Technology Co., Ltd adhere to the strengthening the performance of products is the first priority, refined study, to develop. Hongkong Meitesi Electrial Technology Co, Ltd and domestic well-known industrial design institute have cooperation agreements, to ensure that the company always has the leading domestic product technology and product technology.

          The company also introduced a number of international standards of production equipment and testing equipment, strictly abide by the international ISO quality system certification standards, the company focus on technical personnel training and development, adhere to the talent as the company first competitive principle, outstanding technical staff is the Hongkong Meitesi Electrial Technology Co. Ltd be consistent from beginning to end, the product quality assurance.

          Hongkong Meitesi Electrial Technology Co., Ltd is not only concerned about product quality and performance, more is to put one heart and soul into focus. It is this dedicated dedication, to ensure that the Hongkong Meitesi Electrial Technology Co, Ltd in the fierce market competition unbeaten status.

          Looking to the future, Hongkong Meitesi Electrial Technology Co., Ltd will continue adhering to the "focus on product performance " for the purpose of. Keep making progress, the pursuit of excellence!

           
          HONGKONG MEITESI ELECTERICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. 香港美特斯电器科技有限公司
          斗牛游戏在线玩 779| 794| 449| 617| 326| 791| 665| 65| 728| 392| 89| 857| 185| 395| 224| 980| 389| 317| 449| 620| 23| 17| 485| 710| 941| 338| 320| 716| 803| 128| 557| 86| 680| 269| 410| 512| 989| 395| 182| 344| 914| 971|

香港美斯特电器科技有限公司专业从事终端电器,低压电器及智能电器制造与开发,是国内较具规模的电器供应商之一,公司主要生产墙壁开关、插座、地插、断路器等电器设备。

          香港美斯特电器科技有限公司始终坚持“创新发展,精工细作”为经营理念,以市场为导向,以品质为核心,走科技兴企,品质强企之路。

          香港美特斯电器科技有限公司坚持以增强产品性能为第一要务,精钻研,竭力开发。香港美特斯电器科技有限公司和国内著名工业设计开发学院均有合作协议,确保了公司随时拥有先进的产品科技和产品工艺。

          公司同时引进数条先进的生产设备和检测设备,严格遵循国际ISO质量认证体系标准,公司注重对技术人员的培训和培养,坚持人才为企业第一竞争能力的原则,杰出的技术人员是香港美特斯电器科技有限公司始终如一的产品品质的保证。

          香港美特斯电器科技有限公司不仅仅是关心产品品质和性能,更是全心全意地专注。正是这种专注的执着,确保了香港美特斯电器科技有限公司在激烈的市场竞争中处于优势。

          放眼未来,香港美特斯电器科技有限公司将继续秉承“专注产品性能”的宗旨。不断进取,追求卓越!

           
          HONGKONG MEITESI ELECTERICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. 香港美特斯电器科技有限公司
          斗牛游戏在线玩 280| 439| 955| 52| 64| 220| 580| 907| 538| 484| 805| 916| 829| 316| 946| 190| 241| 793| 931| 373| 400| 907| 73| 679| 601| 556| 295| 271| 595| 610| 415| 607| 70| 802| 292| 361| 292| 703| 904| 277| 19| 451|